Board of Directors

The Wishlist Foundation is a Pearl Jam fan nonprofit, grassroots 501(c)(3) fan organization dedicated to supporting Pearl Jam’s charitable and philanthropic efforts. We are 100% fan run, independent from the band, its management or the Ten Club, though they have been generously supportive of our efforts through the years.

Conceived in October of 2004 and officially organized in 2006, the Wishlist Foundation and Pearl Jam fans across the globe have raised over $800,000 through a variety of fundraising methods, such as pre-concert parties, auctions, raffles and donation gifting.

Board of DirectorsLaura Trafton*, Exec. Director
Kathy Davis*
Jenny Hieronymus
Brad Laing*
Mike Livingstone*
Eric Long*
Jeannette Pifer*


OfficersLaura Trafton*, President
Eric Long*, Vice President
Eric Long*, Treasurer
Jenny Hieronymus, Secretary
Advisory BoardNick “Nixon” Demasek
Sam Dillsi
Tom Tabacchi
Jason Leung
Teresa Moody

CCFA/Team Challenge Liaison
Brent Hinson*

Jessica Letkemann* (retired)
John Reynolds* (retired)
Maggie Gryske (retired)
Joanna Johnson (retired)

Team McCreadyDivision Leaders
Lisa Cressman
Jenny Hieronymus


Flat Stickman ProjectAnthony Krysiewicz, Project Manager
Preparty Management

Eric Long
Jeannette Pifer
Jenny Hieronymous
Jennifer John Bickel
Trisha Serrano

Preparty Staff

Liz Whelan-Summers
Matt Summers
Chris Girard

Donation Coordinator

Jennifer John Bickel

Content Manager

Stefanie Huber

Donation Managers

Rochelle Dallons
Andrew Dallons

Membership Coordinator

Jen Belle


Social Media

Jenny Hieronymus


Jen Belle

Art Director

Branislav Dordevic

Operations Manager
Trisha Serrano

*Denotes Founding Member



Wishlist Foundation Tax ID # 20-5497732

Wishlist Foundation is fan-run and not affiliated with Pearl Jam, Ten Club LLC, Vitalogy Foundation, its management or any of its related entities.