News

Chris Cornell Online Tribute May 21 2017

  Please join fellow friends and fans tonight to mourn the loss and celebrate the life of Chris Cornell during this online memorial gathering. - Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1878849349041369- Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/164534450746898- Social Tag: #chriscornelltribute On Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 8 PM Eastern / 7 PM Central / 5 PM Pacific, we will have a moment of collective silence to pay tribute to Chris Cornell across all social media channels.....
Wishlist Foundation is fan-run and not affiliated with Pearl Jam, Ten Club LLC, Vitalogy Foundation, its management or any of its related entities.