About Us

About Us

The Wishlist Foundation is a Pearl Jam fan-run nonprofit, grassroots 501(c)(3) fan organization dedicated to supporting Pearl Jam’s charitable and philanthropic efforts. We are 100% fan run, independent from the band, its management or the Ten Club, though they have been generously supportive of our efforts through the years.

Conceived in October of 2004 and officially organized in 2006, the Wishlist Foundation and Pearl Jam fans across the globe have raised over 1.4 million dollars through a variety of fundraising methods, such as pre-concert parties, auctions, raffles and donation gifting.

Pearl Jam is known for their incredibly passionate and dedicated fan base and our fundraisers are known as the premier destination spot for fan gatherings before shows, bringing in thousands of fans from all over the world.

Wishlist Foundation Tax ID # 20-5497732

100% Unpaid Volunteer Staff
*Denotes Founding Member
Corporate Officers

Laura Trafton

Vice President

Eric Long


Jeannette Pifer


Eric Long

Board Members
Board of Directors

Laura Trafton*, Exec. Director
Kathy Davis*
Mike Livingstone*
Eric Long*
Jeannette Pifer

Advisory Board

Nick Demasek
Samia Dillsi
Jenny Hieronymus
Brent Hinson*
Teresa Moody
Tom Tabacchi
Jason Leung

Board Emeritus (retired)

Jessica Letkemann*
John Reynolds*
Maggie Gryske
Joanna Johnson
Brad Laing*

Chief Executive Officer

Laura Trafton

Director of Finance & Donations

Eric Long

Director of Events & Community

Jeannette Pifer

Director of Corporate & Operations
Merchandise Manager

Mike Livingstone

Membership Coordinator

Dani Dziama

Beneficiary Coordinator

Jenny Wallack Schenk

Art Director

Branislav Dordevic

Staff Artists

Romy Bianchi
Nicole Shyti

Content Manager

Michael Petrelli

Content Staff

Chrissie Randolph Ferguson

Web & Digital Manager

Jason Leung

Social Media Coordinator

Marlyn Hedderick

Social Media Team

Laura Trafton
Nick Demasek

Team McCready

Lisa Cressman

Flat Stickman Project
The Strangest Tribe Live
Preparty Management

Jeannette Pifer
Laura Trafton
Eric Long

Preparty Staff

Jon Marshall Voorhies
Romy Bianchi
Rochelle Dallons
Jenny Wallack Schenk